Tuesday Seminar:

The seminar takes place in our seminar room on the top floor (46/5081), every Tuesday at 12:00. There will be two talks (20+5 min) per session. Please contact Vera Gülpers (v.m.guelpers at soton.ac.uk)" should you desire a particular slot for your talk, or in case you want to provide an abstract or your slides.

(SHEP event calendar view and iCal feed)
 

Next seminar:
Speaker Title Date Room
James Harrison & Simon King Investigating finite-volume effects using lattice scalar QED & Sneutrino Dark Matter in the BLSSM Tue, 21/11/2017 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Past and upcoming seminars:
Speaker Title Date Room
Hynek Paul & FREE SLOT Tue, 06/02/2018 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Elena Perdomo-Mendez & Alex Titterton Tue, 23/01/2018 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Stanislav Schmidt & FREE SLOT Tue, 16/01/2018 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
FREE SLOT & FREE SLOT Tue, 12/12/2017 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Jack Foster & FREE SLOT Tue, 05/12/2017 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Marco Chianese & Elena Accomando & Introductory talk Phenomenology Tue, 28/11/2017 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
James Harrison & Simon King Investigating finite-volume effects using lattice scalar QED & Sneutrino Dark Matter in the BLSSM Tue, 21/11/2017 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Elizabeth Gould & FREE SLOT Rethinking time at the big bang & Tue, 14/11/2017 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
FREE SLOT & FREE SLOT Tue, 07/11/2017 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
James Drummond & Kazem Bitaghsir Fadafan Introductory talk Formal Theory & Gauge-string duality and heavy ion physics Tue, 31/10/2017 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)

Pages