Tuesday Seminar:

The seminar takes place in our seminar room on the top floor (46/5081), every Tuesday at 12:00. There will be two talks (20+5 min) per session. Please contact Chrysostomos Kalousios or Ye-Ling Zhou should you desire a particular slot for your talk, or in case you want to provide an abstract or your slides.

(SHEP event calendar view and iCal feed)
 

Next seminar:
Speaker Title Date Room
Francisco Martinez Lopez TBA Tue, 19/10/2021 - 12:00 TBA
Past and upcoming seminars:
Speaker Title Date Room
Francisco Martinez Lopez TBA Tue, 19/10/2021 - 12:00 TBA
Mauricio Ardilez-Diaz, Callum Radley-Scott Easter Problem Presentation Tue, 08/06/2021 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Harri Waltari Measuring neutrino Yukawa couplings with sneutrinos Tue, 01/06/2021 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Alex Mitchell-Lister A continuum limit of quantum gravity at second order in perturbation theory Tue, 25/05/2021 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Konstantinos Rigatos Six-dimensional (1,0) theories and holography Tue, 11/05/2021 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Ryan Hill Semi-leptonic form factors for B→πlν decays from Lattice QCD Tue, 04/05/2021 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Sarah Alanazi, Jacan Chaplais Christmas problem presentation Tue, 20/04/2021 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Jack Holden Partial Deconfinement and CP Symmetry Breaking Tue, 13/04/2021 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Federico Capone On gravitational soft theorems and BMS in d ≥ 4 Tue, 16/03/2021 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Vlad Mandric Do we really need to fix the gauge? Tue, 02/03/2021 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)

Pages