Tuesday Seminar:

The seminar takes place in our seminar room on the top floor (46/5081), every Tuesday at 12:00. There will be two talks (20+5 min) per session. Please contact Chrysostomos Kalousios or Ye-Ling Zhou should you desire a particular slot for your talk, or in case you want to provide an abstract or your slides.

(SHEP event calendar view and iCal feed)
 

Next seminar:
Speaker Title Date Room
Sarah Alanazi, Jacan Chaplais Christmas problem presentation Tue, 16/03/2021 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Past and upcoming seminars:
Speaker Title Date Room
Rajnandini Mukherjee Step scaling procedure in lattice gauge theories Tue, 05/01/2021 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Andrew Akeroyd Large branching ratio of a charged Higgs boson into a charm quark and a bottom quark in models with three Higgs doublets Tue, 08/12/2020 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Mritunjay Verma Compactification and soft behaviour Tue, 01/12/2020 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Giorgio Cerro Local and global aspects of T-branes in 6D Tue, 24/11/2020 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Bowen Fu FIMP Dark Matter through the Right-Handed Neutrino Portal Tue, 17/11/2020 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Benjamin Kitching-Morley Nonperturbative infrared finiteness in super-renormalisable scalar quantum field theory Tue, 10/11/2020 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Bidisha Chakrabarty Nonlinear Langevin dynamics via holography Tue, 03/11/2020 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Nakorn Thongyoi, Jain Shubhani, Jack Mitchell Easter problem presentation Tue, 27/10/2020 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Stefano Moretti Introduction to Particle Phenomenology Tue, 20/10/2020 - 12:30 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Pasquale Di Bari Introduction to Physics Beyond the Standard Model Tue, 20/10/2020 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)

Pages