Tuesday Seminar:

The seminar takes place in our seminar room on the top floor (46/5081), every Tuesday at 12:00. There will be two talks (20+5 min) per session. Please contact Vera Gülpers (v.m.guelpers at soton.ac.uk)" should you desire a particular slot for your talk, or in case you want to provide an abstract or your slides.

(SHEP event calendar view and iCal feed)
 

Next seminar:
Past and upcoming seminars:
Speaker Title Date Room
Cancelled N/A Thu, 05/03/2015 - 13:00 N/A
Dermot O'Brien Renormalisation of phi^3 theory using BPH theorem Thu, 26/02/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Maria Dimou Mass Insertion parameters from an S4xU(1)xSU(5) model of Flavour Thu, 19/02/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
John Gould, Sam Jones and Nick Prouse Christmas problem presentation Thu, 12/02/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Marc Thomas Model Independent Exclusion of the Light Stop Scenario Thu, 05/02/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Marc Scott Meson spectra of asymptotically free gauge theories from holography Thu, 29/01/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Anthony Preston Gravity and cosmology at different scales of length Thu, 22/01/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Tadeusz Janowski Determination of K-pi scattering lengths at physical kinematics Thu, 15/01/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Andrew Meadowcroft F-Theory Model Building with Discrete Symmetry Thu, 08/01/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Justus Tobias Tsang The heavy quark program of the RBC-UKQCD Collaboration Thu, 11/12/2014 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)

Pages