Tuesday Seminar:

The seminar takes place in our seminar room on the top floor (46/5081), every Tuesday at 12:00. There will be two talks (20+5 min) per session. Please contact Vera Gülpers (v.m.guelpers at soton.ac.uk)" should you desire a particular slot for your talk, or in case you want to provide an abstract or your slides.

(SHEP event calendar view and iCal feed)
 

Next seminar:
Speaker Title Date Room
David Englert & Azaria Coupe Higgs pair production at the LHC & Walking Technicolor in light of Z' searches at the LHC Tue, 29/05/2018 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Past and upcoming seminars:
Speaker Title Date Room
Michele Re Fiorentin Neutrino parameters and leptogenesis Thu, 27/11/2014 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Javier Lizana Holographic interfaces and their properties Thu, 20/11/2014 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Antonin Portelli Ab initio calculation of the neutron-proton mass difference Thu, 13/11/2014 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Peter Jones Holographic Graphene in a Cavity Thu, 06/11/2014 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Hugo Prager Interference effects in multiple vector-like quarks production Thu, 30/10/2014 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Ivo De Meideros Varzielas Hybrid neutrino masses and $\theta_{13}$ Thu, 23/10/2014 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Rafael Delgado A light Higgs in a strongly interacting electroweak symmetry breaking sector Thu, 16/10/2014 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Chris Sachrajda Introduction and welcome Thu, 09/10/2014 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
First year students Report on Easter Problem Thu, 12/06/2014 - 13:00 Seminar Room
Ulrich Ellwanger Light singlino in the Next-to-Minimal Supersymmetric SM: Challenges for Searches for Supersymmetry at the LHC Thu, 05/06/2014 - 13:00 Building 44 (Shackleton) Lect. Theatre B

Pages