Tuesday Seminar:

The seminar takes place in our seminar room on the top floor (46/5081), every Tuesday at 12:00. There will be two talks (20+5 min) per session. Please contact Vera Gülpers (v.m.guelpers at soton.ac.uk)" should you desire a particular slot for your talk, or in case you want to provide an abstract or your slides.

(SHEP event calendar view and iCal feed)
 

Next seminar:
Past and upcoming seminars:
Speaker Title Date Room
Maien Binjonaid Naturalness of NMSSM-type models Thu, 05/12/2013 - 13:00 Seminar Room
Francesco Sanfilippo Magnetic properties of QCD Thu, 28/11/2013 - 13:00 Seminar Room
Jason Hammet Leptoquark Production at Next-to-Leading Order Thu, 21/11/2013 - 13:00 Seminar Room
Daniele Barducci LHC phenomenology of a composite Higgs model Thu, 14/11/2013 - 13:00 Seminar Room
Marc Thomas The MSSM Higgs in the light of LHC data Thu, 07/11/2013 - 13:00 Seminar Room
Sasha Belyaev High Energy Physics Model Database (HEPMDB): practical introduction and tutorial Thu, 31/10/2013 - 13:00 Seminar Room
Jurgen Dietz Asymptotic Safety, redundant operators and scalar field theory with background fields Thu, 24/10/2013 - 14:00 Seminar Room
Thomas Neder Lepton Mixing Predictions from Delta(6n^2) Groups Thu, 17/10/2013 - 14:00 Seminar Room
Andreas Jüttner Quark Wick contractions in chiral effective theory Thu, 10/10/2013 - 14:00 Seminar Room
Tim Morris No Seminar - Group Meeting Thu, 03/10/2013 - 14:00 Seminar Room

Pages