Tuesday Seminar:

The seminar takes place in our seminar room on the top floor (46/5081), every Tuesday at 12:00. There will be two talks (20+5 min) per session. Please contact Kasper Larsen (Kasper.Larsen at soton.ac.uk)" should you desire a particular slot for your talk, or in case you want to provide an abstract or your slides.

(SHEP event calendar view and iCal feed)
 

Next seminar:
Speaker Title Date Room
Diana Rojas-Ciofalo TBA Tue, 15/01/2019 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Past and upcoming seminars:
Speaker Title Date Room
Hugo Prager Interference effects in multiple vector-like quarks production Thu, 30/10/2014 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Ivo De Meideros Varzielas Hybrid neutrino masses and $\theta_{13}$ Thu, 23/10/2014 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Rafael Delgado A light Higgs in a strongly interacting electroweak symmetry breaking sector Thu, 16/10/2014 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Chris Sachrajda Introduction and welcome Thu, 09/10/2014 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
First year students Report on Easter Problem Thu, 12/06/2014 - 13:00 Seminar Room
Ulrich Ellwanger Light singlino in the Next-to-Minimal Supersymmetric SM: Challenges for Searches for Supersymmetry at the LHC Thu, 05/06/2014 - 13:00 Building 44 (Shackleton) Lect. Theatre B
James Bateman, Alex Merle and Tim Morris On the existence of low-mass dark matter and its direct detection Thu, 29/05/2014 - 13:00 Seminar Room
Nicholas Evans Holography of Walking Gauge Theories Thu, 22/05/2014 - 13:00 Seminar Room
Juri Fiaschi Improving Z' searches with angular distribution analysis Thu, 15/05/2014 - 13:00 bdg 54 (math) / 8033 (8B)
Tim Morris Recent developments in asymptotic safety: tests and properties Thu, 08/05/2014 - 13:00 Seminar Room

Pages