Tuesday Seminar:

The seminar takes place in our seminar room on the top floor (46/5081), every Tuesday at 12:00. There will be two talks (20+5 min) per session. Please contact Chrysostomos Kalousios or Ye-Ling Zhou should you desire a particular slot for your talk, or in case you want to provide an abstract or your slides.

(SHEP event calendar view and iCal feed)
 

Next seminar:
Speaker Title Date Room
Francisco Martinez Lopez TBA Tue, 19/10/2021 - 12:00 TBA
Past and upcoming seminars:
Speaker Title Date Room
Anthony Preston Gravity and cosmology at different scales of length Thu, 22/01/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Tadeusz Janowski Determination of K-pi scattering lengths at physical kinematics Thu, 15/01/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Andrew Meadowcroft F-Theory Model Building with Discrete Symmetry Thu, 08/01/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Justus Tobias Tsang The heavy quark program of the RBC-UKQCD Collaboration Thu, 11/12/2014 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Hamzaan Bridle Fate of the Halpern-Huang Relevant Directions in O(N) Scalar Field Theory Thu, 04/12/2014 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Michele Re Fiorentin Neutrino parameters and leptogenesis Thu, 27/11/2014 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Javier Lizana Holographic interfaces and their properties Thu, 20/11/2014 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Antonin Portelli Ab initio calculation of the neutron-proton mass difference Thu, 13/11/2014 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Peter Jones Holographic Graphene in a Cavity Thu, 06/11/2014 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Hugo Prager Interference effects in multiple vector-like quarks production Thu, 30/10/2014 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)

Pages