Tuesday Seminar:

The seminar takes place in our seminar room on the top floor (46/5081), every Tuesday at 12:00. There will be two talks (20+5 min) per session. Please contact Chrysostomos Kalousios or Ye-Ling Zhou should you desire a particular slot for your talk, or in case you want to provide an abstract or your slides.

(SHEP event calendar view and iCal feed)
 

Next seminar:
Speaker Title Date Room
Konstantinos Rigatos TBA Tue, 11/05/2021 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Past and upcoming seminars:
Speaker Title Date Room
Yi Liu Christmas/Easter problem presentation Tue, 02/06/2020 - 12:30 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Adam Murphy Christmas/Easter problem presentation Tue, 02/06/2020 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Ben Kitching-Morley Hitting two birds with four stones: A study of the performance of multilevel algorithms in Lattice QFT Tue, 26/05/2020 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Ryan Hill Semileptonic form factors from heavy meson decays on the lattice Tue, 12/05/2020 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Michele Santagata Towards the classical string amplitude on AdS_5 x S^5 Tue, 05/05/2020 - 12:00 Online (Microsoft Teams)
Kareem Farrag Effects of Non-unitarity on astrophysical neutrino flavour Tue, 10/03/2020 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Ye-Ling Zhou Modular symmetry as origin of lepton mixing Tue, 03/03/2020 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Evgeny Sobko Large N and Double-Scaling Limit in Principal Chiral Model: a New Non-Critical String? Tue, 25/02/2020 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Jack Foster Algebraic Singularities of Amplitudes in SYM Tue, 18/02/2020 - 12:30 Seminar room (46/5081)
James Richings Isospin-breaking and Leptonic decay rates Tue, 11/02/2020 - 12:30 Seminar room (46/5081)

Pages