Tuesday Seminar:

The seminar takes place in our seminar room on the top floor (46/5081), every Tuesday at 12:00. There will be two talks (20+5 min) per session. Please contact Vera Gülpers (v.m.guelpers at soton.ac.uk)" should you desire a particular slot for your talk, or in case you want to provide an abstract or your slides.

(SHEP event calendar view and iCal feed)
 

Next seminar:
Speaker Title Date Room
Will Clemens & FREE SLOT Tue, 27/02/2018 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Past and upcoming seminars:
Speaker Title Date Room
Steve King & Luigi Delle Rose Introductory talk BSM/Cosmology & Phenomenology of minimal Z' models Tue, 18/10/2016 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Alexander Belyaev & Andreas Jüttner Introductory talks Phenomenology & Lattice QCD Tue, 11/10/2016 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Nick Evans Introductory talk Formal Theory Tue, 04/10/2016 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Sophie King Using the T2K near detector to study electron neutrino charged current quasi-elastic-like interactions on carbon Thu, 23/06/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, Lecture theatre C
Thomas Neder CP-odd invariants for Multi-Higgs Models Thu, 16/06/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, Lecture theatre C
First year students Easter problem (QCD beta function) Thu, 09/06/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Andrew Lawson Long distance contributions to the rare kaon decays K -> pi l l-bar Thu, 02/06/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Hamzaan Bridle Non-Polynomial Eigen-operators in O(N) Scalar Field Theory Thu, 26/05/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Zoe Slade Background independence in a background dependent renormalization group Thu, 19/05/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Stanislav Schmidt Supergravity Scalar Potential from Holographic Beta Function Thu, 12/05/2016 - 13:00 Room: 58/1023 (L/R G) [Murray Building]

Pages