Tuesday Seminar:

The seminar takes place in our seminar room on the top floor (46/5081), every Tuesday at 12:00. There will be two talks (20+5 min) per session. Please contact Vera Gülpers (v.m.guelpers at soton.ac.uk)" should you desire a particular slot for your talk, or in case you want to provide an abstract or your slides.

(SHEP event calendar view and iCal feed)
 

Next seminar:
Speaker Title Date Room
Hynek Paul & Kazem Bitaghsir Fadafan Unmixing Supergravity: the double-trace spectrum in planar N=4 SYM & The cosmic QCD phase transition and its gravitational waves from holography Tue, 20/02/2018 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Past and upcoming seminars:
Speaker Title Date Room
Emine Yildirim Perturbative Unitarity Bounds in Composite 2-Higgs Doublet Models Thu, 05/05/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Edwin Lizarazo Hadronic form factors for rare semi-leptonic B decays Thu, 28/04/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Manuel Perez-Victoria General Standard Model extensions with new particles: a model-independent approach to LHC searches Thu, 21/04/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Matthew Spraggs g-2 from Lattice QCD Thu, 14/04/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Juri Fiaschi Drell-Yan production of multi-Z's at the LHC Thu, 17/03/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Fredrik Bjorkeroth Towards a complete Delta(27) x SO(10) SUSY GUT Thu, 10/03/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Miguel Romao SO(10) from M Theory Thu, 03/03/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Christmas problem presentation Thu, 25/02/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Dermot O'Brien Visible Decays of a Single Vector-like Top Thu, 18/02/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
James Harrison Isospin-breaking in the hadronic contribution to muon g-2 Thu, 04/02/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)

Pages