Tuesday Seminar:

The seminar takes place in our seminar room on the top floor (46/5081), every Tuesday at 12:00. There will be two talks (20+5 min) per session. Please contact Vera Gülpers (v.m.guelpers at soton.ac.uk)" should you desire a particular slot for your talk, or in case you want to provide an abstract or your slides.

(SHEP event calendar view and iCal feed)
 

Next seminar:
Past and upcoming seminars:
Speaker Title Date Room
Miguel Romao SO(10) from M Theory Thu, 03/03/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Christmas problem presentation Thu, 25/02/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Dermot O'Brien Visible Decays of a Single Vector-like Top Thu, 18/02/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
James Harrison Isospin-breaking in the hadronic contribution to muon g-2 Thu, 04/02/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Marc Scott QCD at finite temperature and magnetic field from holography Thu, 28/01/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Anthony Preston Towards a manifestly diffeomorphism invariant Exact Renormalization Group Thu, 21/01/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Stefan Druc Multiple Polylogarithms and Scattering Amplitudes in N=4 SYM Thu, 14/01/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Andrew Meadowcroft TBA Thu, 07/01/2016 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Hugo Prager Model-independent study of vector-like quarks scenarios Thu, 17/12/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Tobias Tsang D and Ds Phenomenology on the Lattice Thu, 10/12/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)

Pages