Tuesday Seminar:

The seminar takes place in our seminar room on the top floor (46/5081), every Tuesday at 12:00. There will be two talks (20+5 min) per session. Please contact Vera Gülpers (v.m.guelpers at soton.ac.uk)" should you desire a particular slot for your talk, or in case you want to provide an abstract or your slides.

(SHEP event calendar view and iCal feed)
 

Next seminar:
Speaker Title Date Room
David Englert & FREE SLOT Tue, 29/05/2018 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Past and upcoming seminars:
Speaker Title Date Room
Robin Agleton Search for a light NMSSM Higgs bosons decaying to taus at the CMS experiment Thu, 26/11/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
William Clemens D3 Probe D5 Bilayer System Thu, 19/11/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Peter Jones Holographic Flavour Entanglement Thu, 12/11/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Declan Millar Searching for and profiling new neutral bosons in top pair production at the LHC Thu, 05/11/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Vera Guelpers The Hadronic Vacuum Polarization from Lattice QCD Thu, 29/10/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Daniel Schmeier CheckMATEing BSM models in general and a natural NMSSM in particular Thu, 22/10/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Patrick Hamers Exploring Higgs properties via its multiple production at future high energy colliders Thu, 15/10/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Patrick Ludl Status of flavour symmetries Thu, 08/10/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Tim Morris Introduction and Welcolme Thu, 01/10/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
James Harrison, Stefan Druc, Will Clemens and Stanislav Schmidt Easter problem presentation Thu, 11/06/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)

Pages