Tuesday Seminar:

The seminar takes place in our seminar room on the top floor (46/5081), every Tuesday at 12:00. There will be two talks (20+5 min) per session. Please contact Vera Gülpers (v.m.guelpers at soton.ac.uk)" should you desire a particular slot for your talk, or in case you want to provide an abstract or your slides.

(SHEP event calendar view and iCal feed)
 

Next seminar:
Past and upcoming seminars:
Speaker Title Date Room
James Harrison, Stefan Druc, Will Clemens and Stanislav Schmidt Easter problem presentation Thu, 11/06/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Fredrik Björkeroth Building models of flavour with vacuum alignment Thu, 04/06/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Matthew Spraggs g_mu - 2 from lattice QCD Thu, 28/05/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Zoe Slade Solving the reconstruction problem in asymptotic safety Thu, 21/05/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Francesco Sanfilippo Quark masses from lattice QCD Thu, 14/05/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, lecture theatre B
Emine Yildirim Model Building and Phenomenology of a Composite 2-Higgs Doublet Model Thu, 07/05/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Thomas Neder Lepton Mixing, CP, and Discrete Symmetries Thu, 30/04/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Edwin Lizarazo Rare B decays Thu, 23/04/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Juri Fiaschi Z’ physics: new bounds, searches and the role of AFB as a discovery tool at the LHC Thu, 19/03/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)
Andrew Lawson Rare Kaon Decays on the Lattice Thu, 12/03/2015 - 13:00 Building 46, seminar room (5th floor)

Pages