ERG2 HOMEPAGE

SECOND CONFERENCE ON THE EXACT RENORMALIZATION GROUP

List of Participants

 
 
 
Alexanian, Garnik G. Syracuse  garnik@suhep.phy.syr.edu
Arnone, Stefano Southampton sa@hep.phys.soton.ac.uk
Baier, Tobias  Heidelberg baier@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Bervillier, Claude  Saclay bervil@spht.saclay.cea.fr
Bick, Eike  Heidelberg bick@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Bonini, Marisa  Parma marisa.bonini@pr.infn.it
Branchina, Enzo  Strasbourg branchina@sbgaxp.in2p3.fr
Brognara, Andrea  Milan brognara@pcmire1.mi.infm.it
Caprara, Sergio  Rome I sergio.caprara@roma1.infn.it
Delamotte, Bertrand  LPTHE, Paris VII delamotte@lpthe.jussieu.fr
Di Castro, Carlo  Rome I carlo.dicastro@roma1.infn.it
Evans, Nick  Southampton evans@hep.phys.soton.ac.uk
Freire, Filipe  DIAS filf@stp.dias.ie
Gaite, José  CSIC-INTA, Madrid gaite@laeff.esa.es
Gallavotti, Giovanni  Rome I giovanni.gallavotti@roma1.infn.it
Giacconi, Paola  Bologna giacconi@bo.infn.it
Guerra, Francesco  Rome I francesco.guerra@roma1.infn.it
Itoh, Katsumi  Niigata itoh@ed.niigata-u.ac.jp
Jona Lasinio, Giovanni  Rome I jona@roma1.infn.it
Konishi, Kenichi  Pisa Konishi@df.unipi.it
Kubyshin, Yuri  Moscow kubyshin@theory.npi.msu.su
Latorre, José I.  Barcelona latorre@ecm.ub.es
Liao, Sen-Ben  Chung-Cheng, Taiwan senben@papagino.phy.ccu.edu.tw
Litim, Daniel F.  Heidelberg D.Litim@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Maggiore, Nicola  Genoa maggiore@ge.infn.it
Mastropietro, Vieri  Rome II mastropi@mat.uniroma2.it
Metzner,Walter  Aachen Metzner@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Mouhanna, Dominique  LPTHE, Paris VII mouhanna@lpthe.jussieu.fr
Morris, Tim R.  Southampton trmorris@hep.phys.soton.ac.uk
Neves, Rui G. M.  Algarve rneves@ualg.pt
Otwinowski, Matthew  Calgary matthew-otwinowski@home.com
Panza, Annamaria  Bologna annamaria.panza@bo.infn.it
Pawlowski, Jan Martin  DIAS jmp@stp.dias.ie
Pelissetto, Andrea  Rome I andrea.pelissetto@roma1.infn.it
Pujol, Celine  Lyon pujol@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Rosa, Luigi  Naples rosa@na.infn.it
Rosati, Francesco  Rome II francesco.rosati@roma2.infn.it
Schaefer, Bernd-Jochen  Darmstadt schaefer@nhc.tu-darmstadt.de
Schuette, Albrecht  Heidelberg schuette@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Shirkov, Dmitri V.  JINR, Dubna shirkovd@thsun1.jinr.ru
Simionato, Michele  LPTHE, Paris VI micheles@lpthe.jussieu.fr
So, Hiroto  Niigata so@muse.hep.sc.niigata-u.ac.jp
Soldati, Roberto  Bologna soldati@bo.infn.it
Stauber, Tobias  Heidelberg stauber@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Terao, Haruhiko  Kanazawa terao@hep.s.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
Tetradis, Nikolaos  Athens Nikolaos.Tetradis@cern.ch
Tighe, John F.  Southampton jft@hep.phys.soton.ac.uk
Tissier, Matthieu  LPTHE, Paris VII tissier@lpthe.jussieu.fr
Tricarico, Ebe  Parma ebe.tricarico@fis.unipr.it
Verlinde, Erik  Princeton erikv@feynman.princeton.edu
Vian, Federica  Padua vian@pd.infn.it
Wegner, Franz  Heidelberg wegner@pooh.tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Wetterich, Christof  Heidelberg C.Wetterich@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Wschebor, Nicolas  LPT, Orsay wschebor@clipper.ens.fr
Yoshida, Kensuke  Rome I kensuke.yoshida@roma1.infn.it
Zappalá, Dario  Catania dario.zappala@ct.infn.it
Zoupanos, George  CERN George.Zoupanos@cern.ch