Heavy Flavours 8 International Advisory Panel

Name Institution Email
Guido Altarelli Rome/CERN Guido.Altarelli@cern.ch
Jeffrey Appel FNAL appel@fnal.gov
Karl Berkelman Cornell kb@lns62.lns.cornell.edu
Andrzej Buras Munich Andrzej.Buras@feynman.t30.physik.tu-muenchen.de
Peter Dornan Imperial Peter.Dornan@cern.ch
John Fry Liverpool John.Fry@cern.ch
Marcello Giorgi Pisa giorgi@pi.infn.it
Ben Grinstein San Diego bgrinstein@ucsd.edu
David Hitlin Caltech hitlin@cithe502.cithep.caltech.edu
David MacFarlane San Diego dbmacfarlane@ucsd.edu
Michelangelo Mangano CERN Michelangelo.Mangano@cern.ch
Matthias Neubert SLAC neubert@slac.stanford.edu
Antonio Pich Valencia pich@chiral.ific.uv.es
Jeff Richman Santa Barbara richman@charm.physics.ucsb.edu
Klaus Schubert Dresden Schubert@physik.tu-dresden.de
Andreas Schwarz DESY Andreas.Schwarz@desy.de
Sheldon Stone Syracuse stone@suhep.phy.syr.edu
Hirotaka Sugawara KEK sugawara@director.kek.jp

HF8 Home

hf8@hep.phys.soton.ac.uk
Created: 7 Oct 1998
Last updated: 13 Jan 1999