Heavy Flavours 8 Participants

Ali Anjomshoaa Physics & Astronomy
University of Edinburgh
Mayfield Road
Edinburgh EH9 3JZ
Scotland
aa@ph.ecl.ac.uk
Prof Jeff Appel Fermilab
Batavia IL 60510
USA
appel@fnal.gov
Prof Tony Barker Department of Physics
Campus Box 390
University of Colorado at Boulder
Boulder CO 80309-0390
USA
tonyb@cuhep.colorado.edu
Dr Martin Beneke TH Division
CERN
CH1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland

Now at
Institut für Theoretische Physik E
RWTH Aachen
D-52056 Aachen
Germany

martin.beneke@cern.ch

mbeneke@physik.rwth-aachen.de

Dr Roland Bernet Physics and Astronomy, Particle Physics Experiments
University of Edinburgh
JCMB, Mayfield Road
Edinburgh EH9 3JZ
UK
r.bernet@ed.ac.uk
Prof Ikaros Bigi Department of Physics
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame IN 46556
USA
bigi@undhep.hep.nd.edu
Prof Daniela Bortoletto Physics Department
Purdue University
West Lafayette IN 47907
USA
daniela@physics.purdue.edu
Dr Ken Bowler Physics & Astronomy
University of Edinburgh
Mayfield Road
Edinburgh EH9 3JZ
Scotland
kcb@ph.ed.ac.uk
Prof Vladimir Braun Institut für Theoretische Physik
Universität Regensburg
D-93040 Regensburg
GERMANY
vladimir.braun@physik.uni-regensburg.de
Marta Calvi University of Milano
INFN Sezione di Milano
Via Celoria 16
I-20133 Milano
Italy
marta.calvi@mi.infn.it
Dr Harry Cheung PPD-EPP-EPP, MS 122
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
PO Box 500
Batavia IL 60510
USA
cheung@fnal.gov
Vitaliano Ciulli EP Division
CERN
CH1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland
vitaliano.ciulli@cern.ch
Dr Sara Collins University of Glasgow collins@physics.gla.ac.uk
Dr William Cottingham H H Wills Physics Laboratory
University of Bristol
Royal Fort, Tyndall Ave
Bristol BS8 1TL
UK
w.n.cottingham@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Paul Dauncey Room 528C, Blackett Laboratory
Imperial College
Prince Consort Road
London SW7 2BW
UK
p.dauncey@ic.ac.uk
Dr Mourad Daoudi Stanford Linear Accelerator Center
PO Box 4349, MS-78
Stanford CA 94309
USA
daoudi@slac.stanford.edu
Prof Michel Davier Université de Paris Sud
Laboratoire de l'Accelérateur Linéaire
BP 34
91898 ORSAY CEDEX
FRANCE
davier@lal.in2p3.fr
Dr Luigi Del Debbio Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Southampton
Highfield
Southampton SO17 1BJ
UK

Now at
Dipartimento di Fisica
Università di Pisa
Via Buonarroti 2 - Ed B
56127 Pisa
Italy

ldd@hep.phys.soton.ac.uk

ldd@df.unipi.it

Dr Simone Donati HEP
Istituto Nazionale Di Fisica Nucleare Pisa
Via Vecchia Livornese
San Piero a Grado
56010
Italy
donati@pisa.infn.it
Miss Alexandra Dougall Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Southampton
Highfield
Southampton SO17 1BJ
UK
ajd@hep.phys.soton.ac.uk
Isard Dunietz MS 122
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
PO Box 500
Batavia IL 60510
USA
dunietz@fnal.gov
Dr Karl Ecklund Wilson Lab
Cornell University
Ithaca NY 14853-8001
USA
kme5@cornell.edu
Dr Ulrik Egede Rutherford Appleton Laboratory u.egede@rl.ac.uk
Dr Stephan Eisenhardt Physics & Astronomy
University of Edinburgh
Mayfield Road
Edinburgh EH9 3JZ
Scotland
S.Eisenhardt@ed.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Ellis TH Division
CERN
CH1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland
john.ellis@cern.ch
Sandrine Emery DAPNIA/SPP
CEA
GIF SUR YVETTE
91191 - GIF S/ YVETTE CEDEX
France
emery@hep.saclay.cea.fr
Prof Svjetlana Fajfer Physics Department
Institute Jozef Stefan
Jamova 39
Ljubljana 1000
Slovenia
svjetlana.fajfer@ijs.si
Prof Mao Fa Fang Dept Applied Math and Theor Phys
The Queen's University
Annadale
Belfast BT7 1NN
UK
qovis3@am.qub.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Flynn Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Southampton
Highfield
Southampton SO17 1BJ
UK
j.flynn@hep.phys.soton.ac.uk
Andre Gaidot DAPNIA/SPP
CEA
GIF SUR YVETTE
91191 - GIF S/ YVETTE CEDEX
France
gaidot@hep.saclay.cea.fr
Corrado Gatto INFN - sez NAPOLI
Complesso Universitario M S Angelo, Edificio G
via Cintia
Napoli 80126
Italy
gatto@axpna1.na.infn.it
Dr Ekkehard Gerndt DESY - Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron
Notkestrasse 85
22607 Hamburg
Germany
gerndt@mail.desy.de
Dr Christoph Greub Institute of Theoretical Physics
Universität Bern
Sidlerstrasse 5
CH 3012 Bern
Switzerland
greub@itp.unibe.ch
Dafne Guetta Physics Department
Technion
Technion City
Haifa
Israel
ftdafne@wizard.weizmann.ac.il
Dr Neville Harnew Particle and Nuclear Physics Department
Clarendon Laboratory
Parks Road
Oxford OX1 3PU
UK
n.harnew1@physics.ox.ac.uk
Shoji Hashimoto Computing Research Center
KEK
Tsukuba 305-0801
JAPAN
shoji.hashimoto@kek.jp
Dr Peter Horetzky No address given ilona.horetzky@htlstp.ac.at
Prof Dae Sung Hwang Physics Department
Sejong University
Kwangjin-Gu
Seoul 143-747
Korea
dshwang@kunja.sejong.ac.kr
David Jaffe University of California San Diego
Wilson Lab, Cornell University
Ithaca NY 14853
USA
djaffe@ins.cornell.edu
Dr Matthias Jamin Institut für Theoretische Physik
Philosophenweg 16
D-69120 Heidelberg
Germany
m.jamin@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr Rick Jesik Department of Physics
Indiana University
Swain Hall West 117
727 E 3rd Street
Bloomington IN 47405-7105
USA
jesik@fnal.gov
Prof Yuichi Kubota School of Physics and Astronomy
116 Church St SE
Minneapolis MN 55455-0112
USA
yk@mnhep.hep.umn.edu
Dr Laurent Lellouch TH Division
CERN
CH1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland
laurent.lellouch@cern.ch
Mr Victor Lesk Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Southampton
Highfield
Southampton SO17 1BJ
UK
vil@hep.phys.soton.ac.uk
Dr Chi-Jen Lin Physics and Astronomy Department
University of Kentucky
Lexington KY 40506-0055
USA
dlin@pa.uky.edu
Dr Pasquale Lubrano INFN Sez di Perugia
c/o Istituto di Fisica
Via A Pascoli
I-06100 PERUGIA
Italy
pasquale.lubrano@pg.infn.it
Prof Guido Martinelli Dipartimento di Fisica
Università degli Studi di Roma ``La Sapienza''
Piazzale Aldo Moro 2
I - 00185 ROMA
Italy
marti@roma1.infn.it
Prof Antonio Masiero SISSA/ISAS
Via Beirut 2-4
Trieste 34013
Italy
masiero@sissa.it
Dr Craig McNeile Division of Theoretical Physics
Mathematical Sciences
University of Liverpool
Chadwick Tower
Liverpool L69 3BX
UK
mcneile@amtp.liv.ac.uk
Prof Brian Meadows Department of Physics
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati OH 45221-0011
USA
brian.meadows@uc.edu
Mr Hessein Mehrban H H Wills Physics Laboratory
Royal Fort, Tyndall Ave
Bristol BS8 1TL
UK
h.mehrban@bris.ac.uk
Prof Christopher Michael Theoretical Physics, Chadwick Tower
Department of Mathematical Sciences
University of Liverpool
LIVERPOOL L69 3BX
UK
cmi@liv.ac.uk
Dr Franz Muheim Physics & Astronomy
University of Edinburgh
Mayfield Road
Edinburgh EH9 3JZ
Scotland
f.muheim@ed.ac.uk
Dr Hans Gunther Moser Experimental Physics
Max-Planck-Institut für Physik
Foehringer Ring 6
Munich D-80805
Germany
moser@mppmu.mpg.de
Prof Ilya Narodetskii Institute of Theoretical and Experimental Physics
B Cheremushkinskaya Str 25
Moscow B-259
117259 Russia
naro@heron.itep.ru
Paolo Nason INFN Sez di Milano
Via G Celoria 16
20133 Milano
Italy
paolo.nason@mi.infn.it
Prof Matthias Neubert SLAC Theory Group, MS81
PO Box 4349
Stanford CA 94309
USA

now at
Newman Laboratory of Nuclear Studies
Cornell University
Ithaca NY 14853
USA

neubert@slac.stanford.edu

neubert@mail.lns.cornell.edu

Dr Joleen Pater Manchester University joleen.pater@cern.ch
Bernard Peyaud CEA DSM/DAPNIA/SPP
Gif sur Yvette 91191
France
bernard.peyaud@cern.ch
Dr Steve Playfer Physics & Astronomy
University of Edinburgh
Mayfield Road
Edinburgh EH9 3JZ
Scotland
playfer@ph.ed.ac.uk
Dr Stephane Plaszczynski Université Paris - Sud
Laboratoire de l'Accelérateur Linéaire
BP 34
91898 ORSAY CEDEX
FRANCE
plaszczy@lal.in2p3.fr
Ira Rothstein Department of Physics
Carnegie Mellon University
Pittsburgh PA 15213
USA
ira@cmuhep2.phys.cmu.edu
Prof James Russ Department of Physics
Carnegie Mellon University
Pittsburgh PA 15213
USA
russ@cmphys.phys.cmu.edu
Prof Christopher Sachrajda Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Southampton
Highfield
Southampton SO17 1BJ
UK
cts@hep.phys.soton.ac.uk
Prof Klaus Schubert TU Dresden schubert@physik.tu-dresden.de
Dr Ignazio Scimemi Departimento de Fisica Teorica
Univ. de Valencia
c. Dr. Moliner
Valencia E-46100
Spain
scimemi@jupiter.ific.uv.es
Dr Felix Sefkow Physik Institut der Universität Zürich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
CH-8057 Zürich
Switzerland
felix.sefkow@desy.de
Prof Kamal Seth Department of Physics and Astronomy
Northwestern University
2145 Sheridan Road
Evanston IL 60208-3112
USA
kseth@nwu.edu
Paul Sheldon Physics and Astronomy Department
Vanderbilt University
Box 1807, Station B
Nashville TN 37235
USA
paul.sheldon@vanderbilt.edu
Prof Mikhail Shifman Tate Laboratory of Physics
University of Minnesota
116 Church St SE
Minneapolis MN 55455
USA
shifman@physics.spa.umn.edu
Prof Junko Shigemitsu Department of Physics and Astronomy
Glasgow University
Glasgow
Scotland
shige@mps.ohio-state.edu
Prof Ian Shipsey Department of Physics
1396 Physics Building
Purdue University
West Lafayette IN 47907-139
USA
shipsey@physics.purdue.edu
Dr Luca Silvestrini Theoretische Physik
Physik Department, TU München
James-Franck-Strasse
D-85747 Garching
Germany
luca.silvestrini@physik.tu-muenchen.de
Prof Elizabeth Simmons Physics Department
Boston University
590 Commonwealth Avenue
Room 225
Boston MA 02215
USA
simmons@bu.edu
Prof Paul Singer Department of Physics
TECHNION Israel Institute of Technology
HAIFA
32000
ISRAEL
phr26ps@physics.technion.ac.il
Dr Vincent Smith H H Wills Physics Laboratory,
University of Bristol
Royal Fort, Tyndall Ave,
Bristol BS8 1TL
UK
vincent.smith@bristol.ac.uk
Prof Noel Stanton Department of Physics
Kansas State University
116 Cardwell Hall
Manhattan KS 66506
USA
stanton@phys.ksu.edu
Dr Gautier Stoll Centre de Physique Theorique CNRS stoll@cpt.univ-lnts.fr
Prof Sheldon Stone 201 Physics Building
Syracuse University
Syracuse NY 13244-1130
USA
stone@suhep.phy.syr.edu
Dr Sham Sumorok MIT
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge MA 02139
USA
sumorok@mitlns.mit.edu
Shiro Suzuki Department of Physics
Nagoya University
Furo-cho, Chikusa-ku
Nagoya 464-8602
JAPAN
suzuki@hepl.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Prof Larisa Tikhonova Moscow State University
Institute of Nuclear Physics
Leninskie Gori
Moscow RU-119899
Russia
larisa@npi.msu.su
Dr Roland Waldi TU Dresden
Institut für Kern-und Teilchenphysik
D-01062 Dresden
Germany
waldi@physik.tu-dresden.de
Dr Gordon Watts Department of Physics, Box 1843
Brown University
Providence RI 02912
USA
g.watts@fnal.gov
Mr James Weatherall University of Manchester jamesw@hep.man.ac.uk
Prof Alan Weinstein Physics Department
Caltech
256-48 Caltech
Pasadena CA 91125
USA
ajw@caltech.edu
Prof Ian Whittingham Physics Department
James Cook University
Townsville 4811
Australia
ian.whittingham@jcu.edu.au
Prof Hitoshi Yamamoto Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Hawaii
2505 Correa Road
Honolulu Hawaii 96822
hitoshi@uhheph.phys.hawaii.edu
Dr Tomi Zivko Department F9
Jozef Stefan Institute
Jamova 39
Ljubljana SI-1000
Slovenia
tomi.zivko@ijs.si


HF8 Home

<J.Flynn@hep.phys.soton.ac.uk>
Updated: 31 Aug 2000