Tuesday Seminar:

The seminar takes place in our seminar room on the top floor (46/5081), every Tuesday at 12:00. There will be two talks (20+5 min) per session. Please contact Vera Gülpers (v.m.guelpers at soton.ac.uk)" should you desire a particular slot for your talk, or in case you want to provide an abstract or your slides.

(SHEP event calendar view and iCal feed)
 

Next seminar:
Speaker Title Date Room
David Englert & Azaria Coupe Higgs pair production at the LHC & Walking Technicolor in light of Z' searches at the LHC Tue, 29/05/2018 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Past and upcoming seminars:
Speaker Title Date Room
The first year students Easter Problem Presentation Tue, 05/06/2018 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
David Englert & Azaria Coupe Higgs pair production at the LHC & Walking Technicolor in light of Z' searches at the LHC Tue, 29/05/2018 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Jesus Cruz Rojas A Holographic description of Colour Superconductivity Tue, 22/05/2018 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
FREE SLOT Tue, 15/05/2018 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Matthew Mostert & FREE SLOT Lattice Holographic Cosmology Tue, 08/05/2018 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Dan Locke & James Richings Probing the nature of DM at ILC & Kl2 decays on the Lattice with QED Tue, 01/05/2018 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Matt Kellett & FREE SLOT Renormalization group properties of the conformal mode of the torus Tue, 24/04/2018 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
FREE SLOT & FREE SLOT Tue, 17/04/2018 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
FREE SLOT & FREE SLOT Tue, 13/03/2018 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)
Stefan Druc & FREE SLOT 7-gluon amplitude in Multi Regge Kinematics Tue, 06/03/2018 - 12:00 Seminar room (46/5081)

Pages