The University of Southampton

People

The SHEP group consists of 12 academics, 2 emeritus professors, 4 RAs and Fellows, and 32 PGR students based in the Physics and Astronomy department.

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Nicholas EvansHead of Group+442380592092N.J.Evans@soton.ac.uk
Professor Doug RossEmeritus Professor+442380592675D.A.Ross@soton.ac.uk
Professor Christopher SachrajdaEmeritus Professor+442380592105cts@soton.ac.uk
Professor Alexander BelyaevAcademic Staff+442380598509A.Belyaev@soton.ac.uk
Professor Pasquale Di BariAcademic Staff+442380593918P.Di-Bari@soton.ac.uk
Professor James DrummondAcademic Staff+442380592083J.M.Drummond@soton.ac.uk
Professor Andreas JuttnerAcademic Staff+442380597343A.Juttner@soton.ac.uk
Professor Stephen KingAcademic Staff+442380592056S.F.King@soton.ac.uk
Professor Stefano MorettiAcademic Staff07884011816S.Moretti@soton.ac.uk
Professor Tim MorrisAcademic Staff+442380593758T.R.Morris@soton.ac.uk
Professor Kostas SkenderisAcademic Staff+442380592332K.Skenderis@soton.ac.uk
Professor Marika TaylorAcademic Staff+442380593684M.M.Taylor@soton.ac.uk
Dr Andrew AkeroydAcademic Staff+442380593912A.G.Akeroyd@soton.ac.uk
Dr Priscilla CorsiAcademic StaffP.Corsi@soton.ac.uk
Mario Fernandez NavarroResearch StaffM.F.Navarro@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ömer GurdoganResearch StaffO.C.Gurdogan@soton.ac.uk
Nikolai HusungResearch StaffN.Husung@soton.ac.uk
Dr Andy O'bannonResearch Staff+442380592076a.obannon@soton.ac.uk
Dr Daniel LockeResearch/Enterprise StaffD.R.Locke@soton.ac.uk
Sarah AlanaziPostgraduate research student07311664182swa1a19@soton.ac.uk
Anja AlfanoPostgraduate research student07812473989A.Alfano@soton.ac.uk
Mauricio Ardiles DiazPostgraduate research studentM.J.Ardiles-Diaz@soton.ac.uk
Alessandro BaronePostgraduate research studentA.Barone@soton.ac.uk
Pietro CapuozzoPostgraduate research studentP.Capuozzo@soton.ac.uk
Giorgio CerroPostgraduate research studentG.Cerro@soton.ac.uk
Matthew ChapmanPostgraduate research studentMatthew.Chapman@soton.ac.uk
Henry Day-HallPostgraduate research studentH.A.Day-Hall@soton.ac.uk
Kareem FarragPostgraduate research student07445100118K.R.H.A.M.Farrag@soton.ac.uk
Hector Fernandez MelendezPostgraduate research studentH.A.Fernandez-Melendez@soton.ac.uk
Adam ForsterPostgraduate research studentA.K.Forster@soton.ac.uk
Arran FreegardPostgraduate research student07758603875acf1g14@soton.ac.uk
Bowen FuPostgraduate research studentB.Fu@soton.ac.uk
Ryan HillPostgraduate research studentR.C.Hill@soton.ac.uk
Shubhani JainPostgraduate research studentS.Jain@soton.ac.uk
Benjamin Kitching-MorleyPostgraduate research studentbkm1n18@soton.ac.uk
Vlad MandricPostgraduate research studentV.M.Mandric@soton.ac.uk
Francisco Martinez LopezPostgraduate research studentF.Martinez-Lopez@soton.ac.uk
Jack MitchellPostgraduate research studentJ.L.Mitchell@soton.ac.uk
Rajnandini MukherjeePostgraduate research studentR.Mukherjee@soton.ac.uk
Adam MurphyPostgraduate research studentA.Murphy@soton.ac.uk
Konstantinos RigatosPostgraduate research studentK.C.Rigatos@soton.ac.uk
Dalius StulgaPostgraduate research studentD.Stulga@soton.ac.uk
Benjamin SuzzoniPostgraduate research studentB.Suzzoni@soton.ac.uk
Nakorn ThongyoiPostgraduate research studentN.Thongyoi@soton.ac.uk
Matthew WardPostgraduate research studentM.A.Ward@soton.ac.uk